Reviews

Reviews

55 out of 5 stars (based on 22 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

September 26, 2018

Always a great professional office – the front reception area is always very nice. The doctors and PAs are all wonderful. All questions are always answered in terms you can understand.

Jody

August 19, 2018

I GO TO DR. WOLINSKY ONCE A YEAR FOR SUN DAMAGE TO MY FACE. HE FREEZES OFF THE PRE- CANCEROUS SPOTS AND AS WITH MY LAST VISIT REMOVED A CANCEROUS GROWTH. HE IS ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT AND DOES A GREAT JOB. I WILL ALWAYS GO TO HIM FOR ANY PROBLEMS I HAVE.

HELEN FEEST

August 18, 2018

I am so glad I came to this office. Dawn was fantastic , very knowledgeable and caring. Would definitely recommend

Rose Hall

August 15, 2018

I saw Lauren last week for a small procedure. She was very professional, and made me feel very at ease, especially considering the area I had work done on. I went in the office that day very nervous due to what I was having done, however after just a few minutes with Lauren, she made me feel very comfortable. She is very down to earth, and makes you realize she is a regular, person, just like the rest of us (no offense to any other doctors). I have been seeing different dermatologists for over 20 years and she is by far the best I have ever seen. I would highly recommend her to anyone, and actually look forward to seeing her for my future screenings. Thank you Lauren, your the best!

Dan G

August 7, 2018

Dr. Wolinsky,
I can never thank you enough for your kindness and compassion. You are truly the most caring doctor that I have encountered in quite some time. You took the time out to listen to me and ask the right questions.
I came into your office (totally upset) with a horrible rash that was driving me crazy. I did not have my usual appointments, but you took the time out of your busy day and saw me immediately anyway.
Dr. you saved my life that day! I had Lyme disease. If it weren’t for you. I don’t know what I would have done.
I pray for you every day. Thank you again.
Sincerely,
Catherine

Cathrine

July 26, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr Wolinsky for over 30 years. And I can tell you without hesitation he is fabulous. He diagnoses skin issues that are unusual. His treatment, care and concern are unpresidented. I now use him for some cosmetic procedures and he is ultra gentle with fabulous results. Many Thanks to a wonderful dermatologist.

Jeanne Cohen

July 5, 2018

Avraham (Avi) Sokoloff Great to deal with. Very happy with my appointment.

Michael J Smidt

July 1, 2018

I have been going to orange dermatology for over 25 years.This practice is excellent. I have seen Dawn who has cared for myself, my husband and my three children over the years. She is fantastic and as punctual as they come! I have seen Dr. Wolinsky over the years also and he such a caring, professional and skilled doctor. I would highly recommend him. He will always make your feel comfortable about anything you request or have done with him. And I have recently gone to Lauren. She is a wonderful person also and is so personal and yet professional. You can’t say enough good about the professionals at Orange Dermotology!

Jean D

June 27, 2018

We have been Dr Wolinsky’s patients since 1990. His quick diagnosis of Melanoma saved my husband’s life. Over the years we have come to think of him as a family friend and my husband now travels from Florida twice a year for check ups!

Arlene Smith

June 27, 2018

I saw Avi for my issue . He was awesome .first of all he was very friendly and funny . Made my stay very easy and pleasant. He explained every thing in detail and answered my question in detail too. I wish him best of ever thing . People like Avi are always an asset to where there jobs . Thanks U all .

Noor Effendi

Please Review Us: