Reviews

Reviews

55 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

June 10, 2018

We have been Dr Wolinsky’s patients for more than 20 years. The best word to describe him is “superb”. He is always pleasant, very professional and thorough, and is genuinely concerned for the well being of his patients. He is an excellent diagnostician, identifying and treating problems at their earliest stages.

Clare & Jack Youngs

June 4, 2018

Dr. Wolinsky is the best!! He listens and is very knowledgeable. I can highly recommend this place!

Anna

June 4, 2018

i went for my first full body cancer screening. For a sunday morning, the waiting room already had a few patients but i did not have to wait. Lauren, one of the P.A.s, was very professional and thorough. i felt very comfortable and Lauren was very knowledgeable in her profession. I will be going here for my yearly screenings.

Jeannette F.

May 27, 2018

I saw Dr. Huttman and he was so thorough. I left with the result I was looking for. I had a very bad experience at Crystal Run and was referred here by a friend. I’m so glad I listened! Everyone is so friendly, from staff to doctors. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Tammy P.

May 26, 2018

The very best. They spotted a bad case of the worst skin cancer before it killed me. thanks Dr. Wolinsky.

Joan White

May 25, 2018

I first saw Dr Wolinsky over 25 years ago. Over the years he has treated my adult acne, removed skin tags, warts and cysts. His passion and enthusiasm for his profession is refreshing. His caring for his patients is unsurpassed. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Orange Dermatology.

Michele DY

May 1, 2018

I travel an hour just to see Lauren for my checkups. She has such a warming personality, is professional and she really knows her profession. I have complete faith and trust in knowing that I am in goods hands.

Dave

March 26, 2018

I’ve been seen by Lauren for the last few months who is EXCELLENT but recently was seen by Dr. Wolinsky. I must say he was one of the most kindest and caring doctors I have ever been to. His medical knowledge is unsurpassed and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of dermatology care. The staff in his office was a pleasure to be around also.

Michael Q

March 19, 2018

Dr. Wolinsky has been our doctor for 15 years. Of the various doctors we see on a regular basis there is none more conscientious ,caring or medically qualified than Dr. Wolinsky. Friends we recommended are extremely pleased in every way.His staff is also very caring and pleasant.

Dan and Fran Boltz

February 28, 2018

I have seen Dawn over the years, recently seen Lauren and Dr. Wolinsky. THEY ARE ALL EXCELLENT! I Am sometimes hard to please. I would highly recommend any of them!,

Phyllis Forsyth

Please Review Us: